Masiguy Podcast #10- Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy team training camp, 2009 Taipei Cycle Show and more! (Sorry)

After another needlessly long delay, a new podcast is now ready for your listening pleasure (or torture).

Mostly, as always, I ramble and drone on… but the main topics are the Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy team training camp and the 2009 Taipei Cycle show. I also mention the economy, the bike industry and other things related to cycling and my goofy little life within it.

I somehow doubt I’ll be nominated for a podcast Grammy…

Me and Chad Thompson- team camp 2009

Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy 2009

Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Spinergy 2009

2009 Taipei Cycle Show

2009 Taipei Cycle Show

Velo pre-show party and presentation.

Velo pre-show party and presentation.

Stella Yu and myself- Taipei 2009

Stella Yu and myself- Taipei 2009

Listen here, or download here… and maybe you can find it on iTunes later too.

Tim

1 Comment

  1. Hey Tim,

    I am a life-long bike lover but thanks to your blog just had the realization that it is an INDUSTRY and not just a HOBBY. I am 24 years old and have been working in the Hospitalities Industry since I was 17. While there is money to be made my real passion…the thing that is always in the back of my mind is bicycles.

    If you were 24, degreeless, were able to sell ice to eskimos, and were bananas about bikes what would you do to get in to the industry? Where would be the best place to start? When I saw that Brev. launched I wanted more than anything to be bringing them to all the shops in my state making sure every Alleycat in Texas had Brev. prizes.

    I know you’re a busy man, but you seem so down to earth and one of my own kind. Was just hoping you had a little insight. Or a lot.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.